#Relax

Often wondered what is the purpose of life and God knows my opinion changed over time. I don’t believe that bastard exists but honestly, I would like that stories of ultimate kindness and wisdom and love are true. Who wouldn’t like that?                                                                                                                                                           (Yes, I’m corny that way)

I think I promised myself to be a better man, not because bastard might exist but only because it is productive (not just for me but for others too). When I look back I think I managed to exterminate some bad habits, some low impulse reactions and in the end bad attitude towards certain things. This is a bracelet that should remind me of that promise.

13988679_581471702014157_1678817002_n

I don’t have any profound truth I can share with you or the ultimate formula for life but I have cheats for GTA. I know for sure that life is too short for drama unless its Oscar-awarded movie. My advice to you is to enjoy the time you have left, to learn, to judge ideas not people, to love the beautiful woman or man beside you.

You can even fight for better things just don’t do it during shopping. You know do it for causes that help other people. Wake up one morning with that smile on your face that no one can take it from you.

Smile that doesn’t say

 “Guess who found your antidepressant pills”

Smile that says

“Im fearless, and in my garage is car I want, in my bed is the woman/man of my life. My children are not little asholes. I’m a good person”

I can understand that you can’t always get what you want. But you can get what you need. Just relax. 🤙🤙🤙

Leave a Reply

