Chess tactics on chess.com

I dont practice very often in last 6 months so I decided to do 10 tactics on chess.com every day.I have two profiles so I dont need to go premium to solve ten tactics or at least  try to solve them.

My laziness on chesstempo and other aspects of chess training continues. I recomend chesstempo as your main site for practicing tactics.

Plan for training tactics for me was to solve 20 tactics per day ideally 10 on chess.com and 10 on chesstempo but today I was to lazy to solve 12 tactics on chesstempo so Ill post 8 solved on chess.com so I can say  and mark this as my progress which is pretty pathetic.

 

Leave a Reply

